Follow us on...
Partage
Vous êtes ici
>
>
Discover our Festivals

DISCOVER OUR FESTIVALS

Festival International de Quatuors à Cordes du Luberon

du 08/17/2017 au 09/03/2017

 


The Quatuors à Cordes du Lubéron : a festival entirely dedicated to string quartets, in the heart of a superb region since 1976 !


For many years our festival receives internationally renowed string quartets of international reputation, as well as young quartets fresh off the last international music competition. We were lucky to be able to propose concerts in prestigious heritage sites such as the Abbey of Silvacane at the Roque d’Anthéron or in lovely churches of Luberon. 

  • President and artistic director : Hélène CARON-SALMONA
  • Press secretary : Colette CHAUNU-JACOB
  • Secrétariat, renseignements pratiques: Geneviève Gelly

Thursday 17 August 2017

  • 21h00 > Cabrières d'Avignon (Église)
  • Quatuor Varèse

Friday 18 August 2017

  • 10h00 > Roussillon (Okhra + Église)
  • Concert Académie ProQuartet

Sunday 20 August 2017

  • 18h30 > La Roque d'Anthéron (Abbaye de Silvacane)
  • Quatuor Sine Nomine

Monday 21 August 2017

  • 18h30 > Cabrières d'Avignon (Église)
  • Auryn Quartet

Tuesday 22 August 2017

  • 21h00 > Roussillon (Église)
  • Mettis Quartet

Wednesday 23 August 2017

  • 18h30 > La Roque d'Anthéron (Abbaye de Silvacane)
  • Auryn Quartet

Friday 25 August 2017

  • 21h00 > Saignon (Église)
  • David Oistrakh String Quartet

Saturday 26 August 2017

  • 21h00 > Goult (Église)
  • Asasello Quartett

Sunday 27 August 2017

  • 18h30 > La Roque d'Anthéron (Abbaye de Silvacane)
  • David Oistrakh String Quartet

Wednesday 30 August 2017

  • 21h00 > Goult (Église)
  • Quatuor Debussy

Thursday 31 August 2017

  • 18h30 > La Roque d'Anthéron (Abbaye de Silvacane)
  • Ensemble C Barré (+ A.Brahim Djelloul)

Friday 01 September 2017

  • 18h30 > Roussillon (Église)
  • Quatuor Danel

Saturday 02 September 2017

  • 18h30 > La Roque d'Anthéron (Abbaye de Silvacane)
  • Quatuor Modigliani (+ V.Bogdanas + Y.Markovitch)

Sunday 03 September 2017

  • 21h00 > Goult (Église)
  • Quatuor Modigliani

renseignements

Renseignements:
Site internet : www.quatuors-luberon.org
Téléphone : (33) 07 77 34 42 25

Réservation:
Sur le site www.quatuors-luberon.org
FNAC (0892683622) ou www.fnac.com
Bureau du festival : (33) 07 34 42 25

tarifs

à venir.

acces

Gare TGV Avignon ou Aix-en-Provence Aéroport de Marseille-Marignane Plus d'informations sur les lieux sur le site www.quatuors-luberon.org

Festival(s) à proximité

Vous aimerez aussi...